Hotel Division
Introduction to Hotel Division
After more than ten years of development, honorary hotels and restaurants have developed into the most influential hotel chain brands in China and the highest recognition by the people in East China. The hotel business department now has more than 20 chain stores nationwide. It has successively won the famous Chinese trademark, the well-known enterprise name of Fujian Province, the national special-grade restaurant, the Chinese abalone famous restaurant, the international catering famous restaurant, the top ten Chinese restaurant chain brands, the Chinese catering service brand enterprise, the national outstanding catering enterprise, the Chinese gold leaf green hotel, and the world With many honors such as members of the Golden Key Hotel Alliance, it has been named "National Security Model Unit" for many years.




Fujian, a provincial-level administrative region in China, referred to as "Fujian", is the capital of Fuzhou City. It is located on the southeastern coast of China, adjacent to Zhejiang Province in the northeast, Jiangxi Province to the west and northwest, Guangdong Province to the southwest, and Taiwan Province to the east across the Taiwan Strait. The land area is between 23°33′ to 28°20′ north latitude and 115°50′ to 120°40′ east longitude; the province has a land area of 124,000 square kilometers and a sea area of 136,000 square kilometers; 1 sub-provincial level City, 8 prefecture-level cities, including 28 municipal districts, 13 county-level cities, and 44 counties; the permanent population is 39.41 million (at the end of 2018).


Jiangxi (referred to as "Gan"), also known as the land of Ganpo, is a provincial administrative region of the People's Republic of China. It is an important part of the Yangtze River Economic Belt and the "land of fish and rice" in the south of the Yangtze River. , Referred to as Gan because of the Ganjiang River, the largest river in the province.


Zhejiang, China’s provincial-level administrative region and the capital of Hangzhou, is the birthplace of Wuyue and Jiangnan cultures. It is known as the "House of Silk" and "Land of Fish and Rice". The Qiantang River, the largest river in the territory, is called "Zhejiang" because of its twists and turns. Namely "Zhejiang", the province is named after Jiang. Famous scenic spots include West Lake, Nanxi River, Putuo River and so on.


Beijing (abbreviated as: Beijing) is the capital of the People’s Republic of China and the center of national politics, culture, international exchanges, and technological innovation. It is the Central Committee of the Communist Party of China, the Central People’s Government of the Communist Party of China, the National People’s Congress, the National Committee of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference, The seat of the Central Military Commission of the Communist Party of China is also the headquarters of the Central Theater Command. It is the first batch of national historical and cultural cities and the city with the largest number of world cultural heritages in the world.


Anhui, abbreviated as "Wan", is a provincial-level administrative region of the People's Republic of China. Hefei, the provincial capital. Located in Eastern China, between 114°54′~119°37′ east longitude and 29°41′~34°38′ north latitude, it is connected to Jiangsu in the east, Henan and Hubei in the west, Zhejiang in the southeast, and Jiangxi in the south and north Relying on Shandong, the total area is 140,100 square kilometers.


Jiangsu (referred to as "Su"), the provincial capital Nanjing, is one of the birthplaces of ancient Chinese civilization. Jiangsu has four diversified cultures: Jianghuai, Jinling, Wu, and Central Plains, and a total of 13 national historical and cultural cities. "Wu Yun Han Feng" is the cultural feature of Jiangsu with Wu culture headed by Suzhou and Han culture headed by Xuzhou. Jiangsu crosses the river and the sea, with vast plains, dense water networks, numerous lakes, and geographically spanning north and south. The climate and vegetation have both southern and northern characteristics.